HERMANNSOL'S HALL OF FAME CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago

Photo_1529354870448.png

Hello my fellow steemians, this is @hermannsol in hermannsol's hall of fame contest. This is the very first edition after it was changed from show-post to contest.
Check contest details here:my contest

Today i bring in the results of this month's hall of fame contest winners.

  1. @steemfunding
    @steemfunding is a great initiative that has rewarded so many minnows with 50SP delegation as a way to support them. Actually when i came across it i was kike is this for real but i soon discovered it was. Just like making posts and having 0.00SBD on them, another annoying aspect is upvoting post and see no impact created by your upvote. This is why 1SP could be so important to a minnow. So i am glad to induct @steemfunding into our hall of fame contest of this month.
    Congratulations @steemfunding and continue to do the work that you are doing here.

  2. @eco-alex
    A great guy running a wonderful community here on steemit called Ecotrain. Ecotrain's mission is to support and promote posts that try to make our world a better place and that they are doing i must say. There is nothing more encouraging as seeing people who want to see our world made better. @eco-alex congratulations for your induction and we say may you continue to do what you do to make sure our world becomes a better place.

  3. @johndoer123
    This is a great guy here on steemit. I admire him so much and was nominated by @rentmoney. There was no need to even review his work here because since starting here on steemit, it's his contests where everybody won that made sure my wallet was not empty despite my 0.00SBD posts. He runs contests that everyone who participates goes home with something and such contests are life savers for newbies and minnows. He was so offended today because of some of the reforms that are being made here on the platform because of his concern and good heart. He is such a great one here on steemit and sure deserves to be inducted.
    HallofFame.jpg

So that's it for this month's contest winners and i say a big congratulations to all who participated and the winners.
Don't forget to resteem for our winners to get the exposure they deserve.
Thank you and a new month starts tomorrow. Let's see who will be the winners this month and my eyes are open.
Photo_1529953066311.png

Sort:  

This award is most gracious of you. I am truly honored. And I wish I could do more contest. However everything outside in life has me pretty busy. On top of that, I'm trying to grow my account is exponentially fast as possible to help everybody even more. One day I will hand out dollars worth of votes at a time to all of the minnows and new people and people in need. The first I have to get to that level. I am trying to get to a point where I can do at least one contest a week however even if it is just a comment contest. And I do apologize for my last post it was another Johndoer vent moment. The thank you again for all of your support and I promise you will be one of the people who are never forgotten by me. And as I tell all the people who support me, if you ever need me, for ANYTHING... Just call on me here by tagging me and I will help if I can.

You deserve it @johndoer123.
If there is someone i want to see make it high up there in the witness category it's you. You have a sense of care for others and that is of great value. You have my support always. Thanks.

@hermannsol can I get your help with a resteem for a game for minnows? A couple great friends of mine are putting it on and they have asked me to do a job of spreading the word. It's a simple to play contest and there's over 100 SBD worth of prizes. Also, I would love for you to play!

I just released the first post, my friend.

Awesome, Congrats to everyone on the list !

That's so nice of you @rentmoney..

Congratulations @hermannsol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice picks for this month @hermannsol, We have so many people doing a great job here and taking time to spot them out is amazing. Keep up the good work :)

Thanks @gracefavour..
I appreciate it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72