You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 10

in #contest6 years ago

This sounds super interesting. I just heard about the IFC and have been looking for something of this nature. I recognized a few of the people's involved names so I was immediately drawn to this.

I want to look into it a little bit so I'm not sure if I'll be able to make a late entry into this round but maybe I'll sneak one in right before the clock! Great idea, I'm excited to be part of it!

Sort:  

Hey there. Thanks for showing interest and glad to hear you find the contest interesting. :)
Cool! We're glad to have you join and if you have any questions please let me know, I'll do my best to answer.
Additionally.. I'd like to let you know that there's actually still round 9 going as well, that one ends tomorrow morning, so you may want to go do that one first, and then try to get 10 in the next day if you think you have the time to do two in two days. Here's the link for round 9 and good luck to you in the contest! :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-9

Thanks! I'm not sure if I'll have time, I have a lot to do in normal life between now and tomorrow, but if I can find some time I most certainly will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53