You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I KNOW THIS MAY SEEM WEIRD BUT I ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

in #contest7 years ago

I know this may seem weird, but I just love to eat Nutella straight out of the pot. I say I buy it for the kids, but actually I just adore the taste, and how the texture sticks to the spoon. I lick it of and it feels so good. I got caught by the kids though. They have hidden the pot. So I bought 5 more pots.

Sort:  

i know this my seem weird (haha) but i dont get y ppl love chocolate - ....good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43