Winner Of Name Me Contest 7

in #contest5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Name Me Contest 7 is now closed and this new original character that I designed below has a name. Let me introduce...

Hooda


The winning entry is submitted by @neove. Congratulations you won 0.250 Steem and I will be sending it in a minute. @veryspider will be matching that prize as his way of showing support to our contest. Thank you to all those who participated hope to see you on the next round. The suggested names by the nine participants are here below:
Lady Nosmiles or Lady Bitterblue or Lady Blustaches by @yomismosoy
zippy by @starchy
Alyaki by @lizquen
Minji by @quatro
Hooda by @neove
Bibesh or Blue Birnax or Critter Nomad by @dorniz
Serioyoyo by @oclinton
Cerulean by @korle
Haiken by @dinglehopper

Here are the shorlisted names that I find unique, cute, and I just like hearing them. I believe these names best represent the new character:
Lady Blustaches
Blue Birnax
Hooda

Watch out for the next round of Name Me Contest. To be updated just search for #namemecontest or follow me so you will not miss any announcement.If you have some suggestions or questions or if I may have missed something write your comment below. If you would like to sponsor this contest please send in your Steem donation. Feel free to spread the word about this contest to your friends I would appreciate it. Once again thank you to @veryspider for promoting this contest and adding to the prize. I really do appreciate it.

Thank you very much
@hedidylan


Previous characters that had been named successfully:

Sort:  

What a cute and sweet collection of characters. I love them!😍

They are nice reminders for me personally to keep working and improving. I started with the first character named Brenton with little details on him and look how I have progressed with Kornabi with all the fine details and background. I am glad there are supportive Steemians like you who take the time to read and leave comments.

Thanks!

We can't all be bots. There has to be a human or two around here, somewhere. Ahahahhahahahhaha! 😅

Hello, Hooda! Very nice to meet you :D

@neove, grats for winning!!!

I've sent the 0.25 Steems :)

@hedidylan - Love your characters, keep up the wonderful and fun contest <3

Thank you @veryspider. It is nice to see your support and congrats again to the winner @neove.

Congratulations @hedidylan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

!sbi status

Hi @hedidylan!

  • you have 12 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 136492736517 or 0.105 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.021 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83