You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #HappyBirthdayContest - Share Your Entry & Win Steem Dollar !!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Awww honey, we are going to celebrate alright! I just made a papaya cake last night, I have to say I bailed a bit on the photos because I wanted to eat it soooo bad but I'll see if any of them are worthy enough of entering them in ;) <3 Happy birthday!

Sort:  

Haha sounds amazing! Reallyooking forward to that cake! You always make such delicious treats! My birthday is on 8 of April! So very soon🎉😉So happy you are going to party with me!🎉🎉🎉😙

Awww coming up really fast, I'll try to make you a birthday surprise <3

I am looking forward to your suprise!!

Oh darling! Could you please add your entry here to the comments? I was looking for it, but realised it was not here!

Oh no! I'm so sorry! Here it is! I wonder where I put it if not here ;S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53