You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER

in #contest7 years ago

HI @papa-pepper, I found a really special animal for my entry! You know, they're said to be good luck! Let's see if it's true ;) I made it into a post because I ended up with a collage of pictures of this cool little guy and was hoping to share his luck around the block! Hope you like it!

Here's my post with many more photos! <3
IMG_8585.JPG

Sort:  

Love the post, but please drop your proof photo here too to be fully entered.

Thanks @papa-pepper here are a few up close and personals ;) It's a shame I didn't get the part when I picked him up to put him there and he was crawling all over me -_-
proof Collage.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55