You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #Veganwednesday Challenge: Week 15 Starts Now! 🍋🍌🍍🍎🍇

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @andabout! =D You know what, I have been wearing myself out lately just being in full blown VEGAN MODE haha I have been just day in and day out spending every day promoting and figuring out ways to do more so your comment means a lot to me! This group that we've got here at #veganwednesday is incredible! They always are so kind and supportive to each other and share such great content! I'm happy you're here to join us :)

Sort:  

I do value and appreciate, all your hard work... Is impressive and remarkable! hoping oneday have the guts and commitment to some sort of similar projects.. Blessings ♡♡♡

Hi @andabout I hope you see this message, I have been trying to get a hold of you for the winners this week! =D

oh I just saw your message! I unplugged for a bit from socials media.. can't wait to have a look of your recent posts ♡ blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42