Unforseen delay on week six! #sixweekhealth

in #contest6 years ago

My laptop is dead!

Good afternoon to everyone on Steemit and a happy Easter to anyone who celebrates Easter.

This really quick post comes to you posted from my phone because as you can see from the title, my laptop has finally given up. I was hoping to get a new one before visiting family for easter but was unable.

So a quick announcement to the finalists and voters for Week Six of the #sixweekhealth challenge that the announcement of the winners will be a little later than planned. Thanks for your patience. I will be posting the winners as soon as possible.

Yours in health,

Coach Ben

Sort:  

Happy Easter Day coach Ben :)

Good luck with your laptop, that is tough. I guess you can do posts from a phone too but it is a lot harder.

good luck!


Hugs to ya

Happy Easter!! I'm on phone always!! Think laptop is much more convenient.

It never lived in the first place 😆 Happy easter, now you have more time for your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43