You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS - STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WEEK 6 WINNERS | 6 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Still loving "a word from our sponsors" 🎬
Congrats to the lucky winners. And congrats to you for such a successful project.

Sort:  

lol.... can you tell I'm having fun with this... Sorry for the late reply I've been out of commision for a couple days. Thanks for your support and participation, and for keeping Janton busy.

Oh dear I am glad you showed up I almost forgot to check back on your contest post. I will make my rounds eventually.

lol, don't forget that, the participation from the usuals is down this week, and we are doing 10 SBI shares this week. I thought that would draw some attention, but I guess I need to push it to some restreemers. I've been down for 3 days and haven't had a chance to do the normal promotions.

Oh I bet it is the same reason I am out of sync. The holiday weekend and family events. That makes the whole week shorter a little off. I didn't even know I was about to miss one lol

I wish that's what it was. I hurt my back tuesday and ended up in the ER with it yesterday, I haven't been able to do anything.

Oh no that is horrible! I did notice I hadn't typed with you much in a couple days. But it is typical for me to swim in the other side of the pond and get distracted lol
Considering everything the contest is rolling along pretty well. I wouldn't worry about it too much. Next week will grow it a bit bigger and it will take off.
You should rest up and get better. Keeping you in my thoughts.

Well, at the moments I can at least sit and lie down, I'm not doing much else other than trying to get caught up on work and a little on steemit.

Getting caught up on Steemit is a never ending endeavor for me. Seems like just a continuous circle. But each time around seems to add a bit of growth so round I go again.

I am going to leave the tab open for in the morning. I got my post out now must sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76