You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #1 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-5-18

in #contest6 years ago

Steemit!!!!! I'm a Nigerian and also a student.. Been on steemit is very one of the good things have seen in life so far......In Nigeria, our economy is not that far too buoyant. And also as a student, I have to meet the end and scarce means, it's Serve as an Avenue to interact with people from different walks of the world.. It develop and equip ones inner ability and skills..
Steemit also serve as a platform in which you earn crypto and convert it to your desire currencies

I've Always been saying "I'm lucky to be on steemit,and I never regretted it"
God bless me
God bless you
God bless Nigeria
God bless steemit

Sort:  

Hello and thanks for your post! I'm beginning to realize that this platform is literally a melting pot of many cultures all with similar goals in mind. I'm glad that you've been able to use it to your advantage and also to educate yourself!

I hope you continue to have success in your endeavors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90