You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 5

in #contest6 years ago

Another great contest ! this one I love as its engaging with newbies who will much appreciate the support : )

Sort:  

Agreed! I really look forward to seeing the results of this one and I hope we get more entries cause there's only 2 so far, but.. I have a feeling we will. I think it's an awesome and important challenge. :)

I agree I might just make a suggestion my self on a newbie I like. How is your upvote power holding up ? hammered like mine lol #needaholidayappolo

#needaholidayappolo

Lol! indeed... And my voting power is holding up alright I guess.. Now it is anyways, a number of days ago not so much!

Lol your doing very well have you joined appics Apoly ? its like this but instagram type ?

Thanks! :) and.. No I haven't. Is that for steemit? We already have steepshot which does pretty much the exact same thing don't we?

Steemshot is steemits own not really got the push. appics uses smt but is independent has its own plans and is also doing a bounty at the moment! : ) AND you can sell your steem directly from wallat into XAP so have some steem ready to convert at ICO : ) start power down now! ICO 28 march. this way you should get the pop!

I'll look into it. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47