You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

I use to have a close friend and a best friend for that matter back then in my secondary school days..Her name is Aminat, we were so fond of eachother and always does things together in school, we do seat next to eachother in the classroom and we go home together as well, as our house is not far from eachother..Aminat has an elder brother, his name is Malik. Each time i visit Aminat during weekends, i do meet his brother, and we chat and gist together being my best friends elder brother not knowing he has another motive towards me. One fateful day, i went on my usual visit to Amina's house but unfortunately, she has been sent on an errand, so i did not meet her at home...I meet her brother malik. He welcome me and told me to wait for my friend that she would soon be back..
But Alas, the unexpected happened that day as brother Malik as i use to call him bounce on me on the sofa i was sitting and made an attempt to rape me.. I trusted him, look what he did to me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67