🏅CryptoContest#2 - STEEM Prediction - Winner💰

in #contest6 years ago

contest.png

The price in USD of 1STEEM for 19 of Feb 2018, 10 AM GMT+2 was:
steem-prediction.png

If you check CryptoContest#2 - 10SBD Give Away - STEEM Prediction the closest prediction was $4.3. Because we have two participants who predicted $4.3, I've used a random tool in order to find the winner.
random.gif
And the winner is @arkhamknight

10SBD sent to the winner.
winner.png
Congrats!


CryptoContest brings to you every month STEEM Prediction - 10SBD Give Away contest (in the future will be more):
20 SBD was given out until now
CryptoContest#1 | CryptoContest#2


If you like CryptoContest feel free to support it.
With your support every month, I will create more contests like this with bigger prizes.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner! So sad that I wasn’t able to guess the value! I’ll try again next time. Thanks for this @happychild!

Thank you @csalupado ! I will come up with more contests in the future. I am sure you will win at least one time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72