CryptoContest#1 - STEEM Prediction - Winner

in #contest6 years ago

bitcoin-3029371_1280.jpg

The price in USD of 1STEEM for 05 of Feb 2018, 10 AM GMT+2 was:
steem-price.png
If you check CryptoContest#1 - 10SBD Give Away - STEEM Prediction the closest prediction was $4.88 and the winner is @geoffreydemars .
10SBD sent to the winner.
winner.png

Congrats!


CryptoContest brings to you every month one contest (in the future will be more):
STEEM Prediction - 10SBD Give Away


If you like CryptoContest feel free to support it.
With your support every month, I will create more contests like this with bigger prizes.


If you have not voted for me yet as a witness, will you please join now by placing a vote for me at https://steemit.com/~witnesses ? Because every witness vote helps increase the funding indefinitely along with helping me represent the future of Steem as a witness.

witness.gif

Sort:  

You are good bro
Your work is perfect, you have done a nice work .am really impresed on your post, educative for me. @happychild

thanks @happychild, my first time winning a crypto guessing contest! I look forward to playing more!

Glad to hear that :)

good job mr. @geoffreydemars your winner in its contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66