You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! - Challenge Results for December 2017

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

She is a beautiful kind human being should be more like that in this world.....congrats Denise well deserved :)

And can you check out my @marketfriday post i did entry it a bit late but it's there. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-street-vendors-in-thailand

Sort:  

Thank you so much !! I was working all day ---> into the night so I never got to make more than two comments on steemit.

I am off to catch the remnants of the later entries. I can hardly wait to see what food you cooked me up! ;)

tip!

Oh understand busy time of the year can image just glad your ok ...all i can say hope you have eaten already and thanks for your generous tip on the comment :)

I am great! Thanks for your concern. It is always my pleasure. Oh and the food? Amazing, as always!

Thank you and don't work to hard :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53