You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Drink And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago

This is my entry. My favorite drink is FRESHMILK which is ANCHOR full cream milk. I used to drink this for almost a year because I love the super creamy tatse😊
I have a routine to drink this yummy fresh milk, In the morning,before I start my exercise because I always go to the gym, I have to drink first my freshmilk. Actually I have read so many articles that is better to drink milk first before going to exercise for it is good for the bones. So i did 😊

Also in the evening, before I go to sleep. I do believe that the best time to have milk is before heading to bed because it can help me to sleep better. 😊
So drink milk everyday 😊

📷PHOTO IS MINE
(Actually, I drink this milk just this morning @8:30, And after finish drinking, I took a picture of it 😊)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71