You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's GIVEAWAY time! Check this post to know how to win 10SBDs - Reserved for new comers only!!!

in #contest6 years ago

My registration was in December 2017 as it appears on my profile, however, at that time I did not have a PC so I almost did not enter Steemit. I started my development in February 2018. Still, if I do not participate for the prize, I would like to share my story.

Let's started.

How did you get to know about Steemit?

The first time I heard about Steemit was a friend who was telling me about how to make money. He commented that first was to create a profile, you presented yourself before the community, then you were generating money ... I thought, wow, how easy! Although I was wondering about what my videos or content would be. I did not pay much attention to that and I created my register, at first I did not understand anything but I started to read and I gradually understood.

As I mentioned at the beginning, my PC got damaged so I left my profile there in the air. Until I came back to this world to continue with him.

What are you blogging about?

Photoshop & Android tutorials. I would love to learn more and give knowledge to all the people here.

What are your plans on the platform?

Be a whale (or at least try it). Create links with other people from other places, learn a lot here and get along with everyone present.

How has your experience been until now?

Great, I still consider myself a novice, but with hard work and looking at guides you can learn a lot. There is a lot of difference between my first post and the last ones, especially in: markdown. I have learned some trick about curation rewards and how to avoid spam.


I hope to read many stories like mine in this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42