Sort:  

Hey @guchtere, Where have you been man? Is everything all right? Send news on Discord!

This week is over, thank you so much for participating in the Mighty Steem Explorer Game. This location is called Guarita Park in Torres, Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil.

Did you have fun searching for it? Are you ready for this week's game? Check it out:

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

Hey @mrprofessor everything is fine! Had a lot to do during the weekend. Cleaning things from the rain flood. Lots of driving (but for fun things) and meanwhile being stuck in traffic.

The fun things from my weekend: I've been to a concert from one of my musical hero's. Bought a new surfboard, for light weather so I could surf more this summer I hope, and had the birthday from my girlfriend her brother. So resume yeah I think I'm still ok 😅 Thanks for asking 👍

How was your weekend?

Gonna check out the new game for sure. Yeah another pirate treasure adventure 😍

Oh I'm glad things are starting go work out after the flood, soundes like you've got a nice weekend there! Looking forward to see what that new board can do though hahaha

I went on a cool cycling training, decided to get away from my normal path and explore some neighborhoods, I'll post about it as soon as I have time. Found some really cool preservations areas inside my city, so peaceful.

Looking at the color of the water I imagine it is a cold ocean, so possibly the Atlantic .... Adriatic??

Hah! Atlantic, cold in the winter less cold in the summer. hhhahah

Suuuup Remy, thanks for coming!

Yeah, that's the Atlantic.

In that case I have to search some more as I was going to say "Easter Island Chile Pacific Islands ".. but if that is the Atlantic... back to the drawing board.

Ufff, hold your fire soldier! We'll have tips coming up this week.

Next question😎 if I turn around at that spot will I see mountains?

Ammmm, not really. The mountains are far away.

Tip of the Day 1 Pirates were spotted sailing on the South Atlantic Ocean.
Tip of the Day 2 The coast is sandy, except for this small part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60