Sort:  

Thanks, buddy!
Please don't forget to include the photo in this comment as well, according the rules 😉👍📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Huh the picture is there?😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're right! I see it only from the browser though. I was replying from @partiko
Perhaps I've just discovered another bug...
My fault, sorry, @guchtere 😃🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Pfew not all the work for nothing😅👍

Partiko for IOS shows the picture because that is the place where I checked😎

Would be an option indeed to call it a bug at the @partiko team?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I reported it already, few seconds ago.
The Android app has another annoying "feature", I can't disable the notification vibrations. It has it positive side, though, I leave my phone in another room when I go to sleep 😃😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe free addon: want a better sleepibg experience, less radiation around your head. Install Partiko for Android and we will force you to store your phone somewhere out of reach😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

LMAO, indeed! 😂👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko will you keep that feature Android only🙏?😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39