You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Information Finding Championship rules revised and further simplified.

in #contest6 years ago

This whole competition you put together is really coming along. It shows that you have put a lot of thought and work into making this flow. As with everything, changes are made along the way and it is just making this competition that much better. Glad to be able to join in when I can, thanks!

Sort:  

It is indeed! Surprisingly so at times. It's really rewarding, I'm glad to be able to share this idea and that so many people appreciate it! :D
Indeed, though.. Not just me! At this point, the community has done as much work or more.. A lot of the game has now been built by the players and judges and those interested and I think that's another really cool aspect. :) Also, yeah! I agree. I think life is change and things are almost always evolving or at least changing, so better to embrace that and if we can figure out better ways to do things to be open and receptive to changing!
Also.. I'm happy to hear you're glad to join in when you can, I'm sure I'm not alone when I say we're happy to have you join in when you can! :D I've enjoyed all of your entries so far.
You're welcome, thank you as well for participating and for appreciating and for the feedback! Cheers friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29