You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some guest judges for the final round of the IFC!

in #contest6 years ago

Help a beginner round - @magicalmoonlight - I feel this post really stressed the friends/family aspect of Steemit. We are friends here, but ultimately one big family helping each other out. Both posts had great tips on using Steemit for beginners, I even learned a few things from BOTH posts.

Love Round - @youhavewings - Both were VERY good entries, and I can relate to certain pieces of both posts. This was a tough decision for me.

Pick a quest for your opponent round - @magicalmoonlight - Wow, if there was a round where I could pick two winners this would have been it! Both of you did an excellent job on these last entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79