You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dungeon and Steem: Season 1 – The End

in #contest7 years ago

I am truly honored that you would consider including some aspect of my characterization of Krognak in your book. I hope you are able to finish your book in the not too distant future and will publish it here on Steemit. I would love to find out what happened to me...er, I mean Krognak, next in the story.

Thank you so much for the generous prize and all the hard work you put into running this game. It has definitely been the highlight of my time here on Steemit these last few months.

I want to leave you with one last thought. When Krognak spoke, to you humans it may have sounded like just a lot of grunting and snorting, but it Krognak's head it was pure Shakespeare.

Sort:  

The future unfortunately is distant due to school. If my only jobs were Steemit and book than it would be doable, but the university kinda ruins my dream plan:DD Another problem is that I need to finish it in my mother tongue first...

Anyway I’m really glad that DnS has been a Steemit’s highlight! And your final Krognak’s thought will be remembered:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53