You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

My friend time

The time was generous, it was gallant, he said: We will always walk together. Enjoying the company of time I saw my life germinate, for the first time a new life flourished, and time said; It's yours, take care of it, love it, you have time. The time, my partner, was stormy, bitter, sad, but as time finally, irremediably follows. Still, my life is reborn again in a March dawn. My friend time accompanies me again in the formation and I take care of my new germination. Immense is the time, it is generous, it allows me to have in my hands, still young, my third germination. She gets excited, she shows joy, but she warns me: No more my friend. I cry for habit, I laugh for imitation, and my friend, time, behind my back, gives me strength, comforts me. You were a fake friend time Do not you remember my roots? Large, medium, small. Go on time, be my friend, a little more. Do not cut me the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79