You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Tell Me Funny Lies Ladies Tell About How They Lost Their Virginity

in #contest6 years ago

😂

I hv a girl hv been dating for 4 to 5months without doing anything because I believe she is virgin. One night, our chat went rogue during Truth or Dare game when she picked Truth and I asked her, Are you a Virgin? lol.. She replied we shld skip that part and I insisted... Lol and so she told me, she lost her Virginity when gyming lol.. Meanwhile, lol the girl hv no muscle, slender like sugar cane.. Am very sure she has never been to stadium for once in her life 😂 . She collect this big thing ni jare.. I mean big dick 😂

Girls always think they are smart 😂. Hv heard diff stories laidat like riding bike and got disvirgin 😂... One said she was watching romantic movie and noticed blood between her legs 😂abeg help me ask her, I dy mad? 😂 and she want me to believe that. Wo lemme stop here jare ..

Sort:  

lol na d actor from d movie do am na .LOl

No mind her..

She don see mumu Prince

😂

Yeeepa, whatching movie?
just like that?

I dy tell u... 😂 I swear I felt like to slap her that day

😂

This is funny. Apart from that you don sharparly calculate. For her to have lost it like that. That means she must have been hitting the gym regularly. Girls sha

If the girl dy gym ni.. I fit belive her. She no dy gym... No exercised body or muscle improvement.. She slim like kilode

she know dat gym fit take virginity. That's y she said it... Mayb me get mark for cheek

😂

Ok seriously o...
For girls that do alot of gymnastics and splitting and the rest..
It is very possible for them to lose it like that

True

That's actually how I lost mine....

Coming from someone that can't even do a back flip 🏃 🏃 🏃

How do you know I can't? 🤔

Will u keep quiet... I was deR we u re 😑😑😑😑 dat big thing.. U won lie? 😈

Ahn ahn
Why are you coming to tell them that it's big?

That your small thing that can even pass through my nose and I will not feel anything 🤔 😔

haaa , Aye mi temi bami 🙆🏼‍♂️🙆🏼‍♂️🙆🏼‍♂️🙆🏼‍♂️

Spoilt shild

Hiw small is it?

Thats how i lost mine too

Sure @alisonudeme.. But she no dy gym 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47