You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/13/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

What is Capitalism? (Simple description in terms of essentials)

People live in societies. However, each individual in that social group is still an independent individual having individual thoughts, ideas, desires and goals in life.I cannot compel another individual to follow my religion. I can talk to them about it, if they are willing to listen, but in the end its their choice and and ultimately their decision - on what faith to follow. I might follow Christianity while the other might end up becoming an atheist. Hey - your life, your faith, my life, my faith.

In the same way, I cannot ask another man to make a living the way I want to make a living. Its his choice, his decision. Just like how I make my living is my choice, my decision. I do not work for you and I do not expect that you work for me. Hey- your life; support it by your work. My life; I’ll support it by my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79