Sort:  

There is no defined list and people are free to come and go as they please thus this question is a little difficult to answer! I can list the leading members but that could easily be found by joining our discord server and looking in the members list. We currently have 691 people in discord server.

If I must have an answer I would say since we aim to support and encourage all of DTube then all of DTube is apart of our community 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Proportional answer, this is fantastic,

( If I must have an answer I would say since we aim to support and encourage all of DTube then all of DTube is apart of our community ) > this is what I like.
Hopefully it will continue to support each new dtuber.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43