Last day to enter What in the World is Menē 24 Karat Gold and Platinum Jewelry 100 STEEM giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

6702C256-9799-48A8-BD0D-91A60463B685.jpeg

With entries flying in over the last 24 hours, I wanted to make sure to remind everyone that there are only about 11 hours left to get yours in!

https://steemit.com/steem/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene-24-karat-gold-and-platinum-investment-jewelry-100-steem-giveaway-part-i

Your Mene invite: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

This giveaway is certainly not over yet and everyone has a chance to win, so get your entry in before its too late!

I also wanted to provide an update on my jewelry collection investment return tracker. This now has updated to include the Menē gold choker purchased with cryptocurrency profits mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@goldmatters/turning-bitcoin-profits-into-mene-24-karat-gold-jewelry-part-ii

19E44D27-25DE-4330-BB8F-75802F33B79D.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

This technology is another first of its kind that will track your 24 karat gold and platinum purchased through Menē so you can see exactly what your collection is worth. There has been nothing like this before. It is just another way Menē is disrupting the jewelry industry.

E7214956-539F-4BB8-9FD1-B9C662823D00.jpeg

Unprecedented transparency provided by Menē.

Time is scarce to get in on this giveaway so get your entry in soon!

Your Mene invite: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

A cool post my felow stemian.Lovely

I hope you enter the contest!

Thanks for the important info

resteem this post

Hope your enter

Great mission. I appreciate you. Thanks for sharing such a exclusive post

Enter the contest?

"Get in or get left out"

The train is leaving the station!!

Do you prefer the brushed dice to the polished ones?

Thats right! I do like the brushed better but thats just a random personal preference. Inventory is starting to build up nicely :)

I can't decide which one I like more! Maybe I will just get one of each! :D

Lol! Gangsta!

I am just trying to get on your level!!

IF you haven't entered do it! You know you want to learn more about this and why not get a chance to win this huge prize!

Yes! Thanks again for your entry @gniksivart!

I like those totals @goldmatters! 107.46g of pure 24k Gold already!

I love the ability to track your investment online! I've been tracking my Mene Platinum Purchase this morning!!

Good Luck to everyone!

Its super exciting to be able to watch :) You should be getting your ring soon right? I’m excited for you. I’m also planning on getting out an epic wrap up post out tonight summarizing the contest so theres that to look forward to too!!

Sweet! Should be an exciting post @goldmatters! Really looking forward to it!

Yes, my Mene Platinum ring was shipped out yesterday morning, so literally only hours after I placed my order!

As soon as my payment was confirmed, my order was now showing in my account and I could already begin tracking the value of my new Mene 24k Platinum investment in real time! Awesome!

This really is a genius idea! The fact that a user can purchase, observe the value, hold and then sell or exchange all on one site is incredible! I honestly cannot

To enter the competition, does it have to be a separate post? (Which is a great marketing strategy by the way) or can it be text added to your post? I only ask because I'm trying to cultivate a specific series of posts for my account (maybe I need 2 accounts).

This competition is super exciting... I'm at work at the moment, but I've set myself an alarm to get this entry in before time runs out.

Yes a seperate post :). Here’s some examples https://steemit.com/created/whatintheworldismene Thank you so much for your interest and i cant wait for your entry!!

I am agree but I don`t know what can to do.
Upvote & resteem

Enter the contest!

Thanks for shareing this importent post....
resteem this post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99