You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to my 200 Followers and a new Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Seeing a 'hi bro' WhatsApp message pop on my phone screen. I thought almost saying it out "not now joor, I kinda busy". Few minutes after I opened the message. Oh, it was my domaineer Friend.

I got to know this dude when i got a message on 'namepro' asking if share ideas about domain business. We have been doing that for a while, though it has been long we chatted. The domain investing thing is not moving as we hoped. We exchanged greetings and started talking about the business as usual. One thing led to another and he hinted me about about the business of blogging and cryptocurrency that he is into and how profitable it is.

He caught my attention but I was sceptical. I have tried blogging before. So I asked him "Do you make money with AdSense or what?". He was thoughtful enough to send me a voice note about the 'business'. I checked it out and i got hooked by huge rewards I saw on the trending page and I said to myself "That can be me!"
To sum it up - 60 days after, some rewards in SBD, 25 Steem Power...and suprisingly also 200 followers.

Sort:  

Congratulations on hitting 200 followers and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38