You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 SBD GIVEAWAY!!!

in #contest7 years ago

It was my first year of secondary school, I was 13 years old.

My year head at the time, Mr. Flannigan, flew into a rage. I can't even remember why anymore. ( I was a cheeky kid)

He screamed at me "Gavin! You have a choice to make here and now."

"You can keep taking the piss, showing up late and spend the next 5 years dossing. You know what, you will still probably do fine on the Leaving Cert."

"But if you really apply yourself then you could do great!"

I went to school 49 days that year.

What's the moral of the story?

Sort:  

Hey Gav, I only just read this.

The words "Fisher you idiot! Get outside" echoed through my English class.

But I done speak English good yeah?

I get your point mate. Still not going to upvote you past my comment though, lol.

Take it easy, speak soon,

Fish

I would still give you my last rollo ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23