Merry Muxxmas Contest #2 Payout

in #contest7 years ago

merry muxxmas.pngOriginal Source

My second Christmas contest just paid out 3.532 SBD.

Capture2.PNG

@maverickinvictus was the winner of this contest and I just sent the SBD to them.

Capture1.PNG

Unfortunately the price of SBD has dropped overnight to $7.79, meaning the USD value of this prize is currently $27.51.

Congratulations @maverickinvictus!!




Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

merry chrsitmas :)

Congratulations @maverickinvictus!

Xmas.gif
Merry Christmas GMUXX.

@gmuxx thank you so much for the prize! I cannot say thank you enough for the prize that you gave! To think that I stumbled into your contests because I wanted to help a few new planktons get some love this holiday season.

Indeed good things happen when you pay if forward and help people. I wish you more success in Steemit and in your life this 2018!

Again thank you very much. I'm glad I stayed.

My pleasure.

Merry christmas and happy New Year! @gmuxx u helped me in this early stage of being on steem. Because of people like you and what u do for minnows and for the community i already got 100 followers! In like 2 weeks just by being active and after a couple of posts i think i am writing quality now. And thats thanks to you upvoting your posts and following! love what you do keep it going.

That's great to hear, I'm happy to have helped in what little way I can.

Congratulations! i hope next time i could be win too :)

sorry I translated and when I make a reply,
copying again,
congratulations to the winners,
I will follow this contest, thank you for doing so

Why have you copied my post back to me?

Thats awesome!
I actually do myself some contest you should check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63