Art Prompt Writing Contest #9 - Reminder

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It has been just over a week since I announced this latest round in my Art Prompt Writing contests. I struggled to choose one art prompt last week, so I instead gave writers a choice of two to use as inspiration for their wonderful tales.

The first was "Flying Whale" by @anikekirsten, a colorful digital painting.

The second was this photograph submitted by @bex-dk.

As is usual in these competitions, authors are tasked with using either - or both if they are adventurous - pieces above as a story prompt. 500 to 1500 words are required, although I am not strict on this unless judging is close.

The contest ends in six days time at 23:59 on February 25th.

The winner will receive 20 Steem plus the SBD payout from the announcement post HERE. Three runners up will each receive 5 Steem.

You can submit a link to your story either in the replies below or under the original post. Please include the prompt you used, attributing it to @anikekirsten or @bex-dk.

Good Luck!



gmuxxxx.png
Banner by @hoschitrooper

Spam comments WILL receive a flag, you have been warned.


Like what I do? Vote for my witness by clicking THIS LINK. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

I am patiently waiting for the result of this contest, i have dropped the link to my entry in the original post several days ago. I hope to win this, its my first

This only closed last night.

Oh! Okay, happy reviewing @gmuxx

nice post I am interested in your post I am motivated with your position ...
Good luck @gmuxx

Can you please stop spamming my posts?

Yes, of course, I realized that it I realized that i can not doing this


please remove these flags from me

No. You spam comments, you have at least 3 accounts you do this with and your content is not original. On top of that you also targeted friends of mine with your flags.

Well at the end we finish this or not ?

I already said no. Leave my posts unless you want me to flag all 4 accounts you have now mentioned

yes no that you just say @alexsteemiter my rays are different and I'm sorry for the willow

let's make friends better we are not small

This is not the way to make friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43