GK's Whaleshares Winning Announcement

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

gift1.png

Hi Friends,

I'm happy to announce that a great community leader over at the MinnowSupportProject has won my 20 Whaleshares giveaway! Please comment below to help congratulate him ~

The Winning Entry:

Congratulations @gmuxx for winning 20 Whaleshares

Excited, I contacted him as soon as the post closed.

Quickly we were able to transfer some WS into his bitshares account.

A few blocks to go, but they chip away quickly enough.

Check back often for down to earth posts,
community building, contests, and giveaways.

⇽ Last Post | All Posts | Next Post ⇾

Follow @gktown

Sort:  

https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK
Great place to hang out!

Very good......
U won almost every contest.....
Last the plane tickets and now and whale shares

Great stuff. Congrats!

Hey thank you.

They will be put to good use....as soon as I figure out the best way to do so

I would recommend using immediately when you post. Then minnowsupporttrail and then randowhale. This will help rocket you into hot page early where it will be seen by more poeople. Of course using 100 shares instead of 20 will work much better :-p

Ok, thank you for the advice

Thanks my man, much appreciated. They will be put to good use on my fellow minnows

I'm imagining you and all the minnows with your hands hovering over a Whaleshares themed launch button. Great work rallying the troops ^^

Lol. Thanks

And so the music plays....

Hi, Nice content, I am new in steem as well, I am always promised to the community to bring good content always, here is some electricity saving tips, it may be useful to you or other miners.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptopizza/how-to-save-electricity-costs-on-mining-cryptocurrency

Nice to meet you @cryptopizza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41