GK's Flat Earth CONFIRMED with Evidence

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

flat-eart.png

Every good scientist must question their beliefs. While I woke up this morning I did not realize that my world would be flipped uʍop ǝpısdn pǝuɹnʇ.

Growing up, I took airplanes, I saw photos of earth from space and I even witnessed the horizon with my own eyes.

Everything went out the window when I saw this.



Posted by u/Twin_Keel of Reddit

As you can see the ocean pivots at a sharp 90 degree angle. The boat is trying to move away from the horizon point, but it seems these savages built a house right on the edge so they can mock inexperienced boaters.

Since there are structures built on both sides, its possible that earth is cubic, or at least has some depth to it. All you gardeners out there are probably safe. Regardless, lets not dig too deep.

There you have it. Irrefutable evidence of the flat or cubic world. Sorry if I rocked yours.

I'm sure this has some law bending implications on the theory of gravity.

Now lets see lots of cognitive dissonance in the comments. Any contradicting views will be promptly hurled over the edge in the name of science.

Check back often for posts, community building,
contests, and giveaways.

⇽ Last Post | All Posts | Next Post ⇾

Follow @gktown

Sort:  

Nice post.
I sit on the fence with this one.
With all the lies they tell us , everything is on the table.
Will follow you.
Check out my recient post
https://steemit.com/freedom/@marky/freedoms-taken-sad-day-for-australia-10yrs-jail-for-freedom-of-speech-new-law

you have also turned my head upside down!!!!

Beware the edge, y'all! Beware the edge.

Haha Put a cheerful woman on a loudspeaker to say "Mind the Edge" over and over.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gktown {ENTP} from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Don't forget that it's not only flat but also hollow within!

The lizard people are coming for us!

YHWH help me. I don't ever want to go towards the horizon ever again. How ever did I survive my sailing days??????

Keep on making fun of us "Flat-Earthers." Go ahead. Personally, I think it's something more like a gigantic snow-globe. Remember that song from when you were a kid, "He's got the whole world, in His hands..." ???

It's also strange that THIS commercial recently came out, with an interesting nod to Flat-Earthers everywhere:

You rocked my world harder than a Scorpions power ballad with a whistling introduction! :P

Bahaha. That's fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40