You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

My Intermediate Entry
Hope you like!! 8D

IMG_9365.JPG

By 12 year old giraffe on skates

Sort:  

You've done a great job on the intermediate image of the Dalek @giraffeonskates. It's a really diffficult one to draw. Very glad to have you back with us again this week. Hope you had fun taking part again. :)

Good luck to you my friend!

Thanks! @tonyr I have lots of fun with this contest, it's a really great idea.

I am glad you are enjoying yourself @giraffeonskates. It really makes me happy to hear that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47