#travelphotochallenge; And the winner of week 1 is..

in #contest7 years ago

I wanted to say thank you first!

To all of you who took part in this first photochallenge! I hope you All enjoyed doing this, sharing your pictures and I hope you were able to show some pictures that your followers liked!

Last weeks challenge was about amazing mountain views. We have had a lot of subscriptions And a lot of Nice pictures but there can only be one winner!!!


This weeks first place goes to:
@markangeltrueman

This weeks runner up is:
@travelersmemoire

Third place this week!
@betterthanhome

Keep up the good work goes to
@milansteskal38

Thanks all for participating! Do not forget to join this weeks challenge, which is all About amazing beaches! Share this with all your followers And Lets build the best challenge on Steemit!
https://steemit.com/travelphotochallenge/@gindor/the-weekly-steemit-travelphotochallenge-week-two-amazing-branches


steemit.jpg


Want to start cloudmining? Use my Genisis Mining code: EHLNrP

Sort:  

Wowzers, thanks for choosing my photo as the winner. That's just EPIC!

you deserve it. really amazing shot

It's a great shot!

Congratzz markangeltrueman

Thank you so much for selecting my photo @gindor, it's very encouraging! I wanted to give you a heads up that you have a typo in my username, it's @milansteskal (the number 38 shouldn't be there).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66