You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Update 2) Be in The Running to win Free Steem Every Week by Simply Following me and Being Active! (Next Giveaway 6th of May)

in #contest6 years ago

Ok I'm in, thanks for doing this. I understand your comment, it would be cool if someone did a "real follower" script. For example, one of your followers is only a real follower if they follow less than 100 people. When I see people following 10k plus, it is ridiculous to think they are really reading all that content.

Sort:  

And then they offer services like Resteem for 1SBD or 1 STEEM etc. Investers got none because they follow blindly and almost all the followers are inactive.

I know right... I only have about 60 people I follow and my feed becomes as cluster. I want to have under 100 followers at all times and often clean out my followers list to make sure I only follow people I actually want to see!

Exactly, I need to weed out the inactive ones soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70