You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Punday - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

I love a good pun! I also get a kick out of a super-literal coworker who does not get puns, metaphors, or dry humor. I do not know if I could come up with a pun on demand (I have been trying for about 10 minutes to come up with a witty pun for this post), but it could be fun trying.

Sort:  

6 ghostsinahatbox

You are in the drawing!! You can try it today for a win on the punning front if you go over to @improv's profile. But here, we are still giving away the Steem basic income memberships. Two are better than one :) (mw)

Have you checked out the HOW-TO? It helps you come up with puns on demand!

I did check out the how-to, thanks @improv. Your instructions are clear, but I think I overthink things.

Then you got this! Just let your mind drift! Or, walk through it with me. Take the first step. We'll work through a few together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43