You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teardrops tokens : #Love Me Back To Life

in #contest7 years ago

That was all disappointing stories 😔😔.. Bur everything happens for a reason, but I believe love is universal we can give it to everyone. It our choice to love and to be selfish! As a humankind, we need respect and care . Even in our very little way, it will counts and be appreciated.

Hi there friend, I really want to join this Tear drop token of @surppassinggoogle but I finding that hard to express myself. But I'll try, like you. As you said, your thoughts keep flowing and everything in yoir head put down into writings.

Thank you for sharing @iconnelly
Keep steeming!
Your friend,
@gerel

Sort:  

@gerel yes they are #teardrop stories, this is why we are starting a movement to love them back to life. I request your support as ypu always did.

About writing, immerse yourself in your taughts and bring out the best in you. I have seen your blog they Re really great articles you got there.

Thanks for always being here.
Your friend
@iconnelly

Thank you @iconnelly, yeah I'll try my best to write more blogs.

Have a great day!
Your friend,
@gerel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42