You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/15/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for this amaxing contest @bunnypuncher. Keep it up and more grease.

I once went to an indoor soccer game. During the warmup I was eating some cheese nachos. I was paying attention to where the ball was because it can come up into the crowd. My friend called my name, I turned my head and you guessed it…..the ball came up, hit my nachos and they slammed into my face. I wasn’t hurt but cheese was all over my face and in my hair. Everyone thought I was crying but I was laughing so hard. My friend had to take me to the bathroom so I could wash my face and hair. I still laugh about it all these years later. I never even got new nachos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94