Sort:  

Please forgave me...
I'm so sorry...
But you flaged all of my personal post too!!
i'm a new person of your teem..
i'm sorry dear...
please help me.. @geekgirl

I removed flags from few of them. Not going to go back and do them all though. You took advantage somebody's grieving situation, and that was not cool. You are probably better off starting new account fresh and clean. Plagiarism will not take you anywhere, if you start creating your own original content you will be a lot more successful. Good luck.

Thanks a lot.....
You have a sweet heart.... @geekgirl

Thanks for removed flags...
I'm already lost all my earnd money.....!!!!!!!!!!
seriously i'm look like a fool...

Next time think twice before stealing somebody's post.

Sorry for disturb again...
But i have a little surprise fou you dear...
Hope you will like it for forgave me ..Thank you..
Bye :-) @geekgirl

As your command...
i'll never do it again.....
Now i'm happy you relapsed me that,
what have i done very bad....
Thank you.... God bless you... @geekgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87