You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chimaera: The Deification of Gaming

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations Funmi, you write, no doubt, flawlessly well. Since I read your article on the probability of Shakespeare being a woman, I knew you will be taking Steemit by storm.

Once again, congratulations.

Sort:  

Wow, that's quite some throwback. I can't say thank you enough for believing in me. Sometimes, all one needs is someone who believes in her. Your faith in me has sparked quite a strong will in me.

It's my pleasure Funmi. I am glad you feel more motivated by my words. I am following you closely already and hope we would develop some more better relationship on this virtual space. Did you study English?

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79