You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel writing contest No.7! Win 100 STEEM [Support travelfeed.io]

in #contest5 years ago

You are just so kind! Thank you so much for the beautiful words and that you consider one of your favourite travel writers! blushing
I'm happy you like the boots haha, because I ruined them after that trip hahaha. Never again wearing my favourite boots on travel days! hahah
Thanks for the prize! I'll participate this time with an older article which was a unique trip for me and made me enjoy a great world of ice! :D

https://travelfeed.io/@gabrielatravels/let-s-travel-together-130-cheile-jietului-jiet-gorges

Sort:  

That is great! I will leave the pleasure of reading your post for the evening! :) By the way, Gabriela, when are you coming to Lithuania? ;)

I really hope I will manage to reach Lithuania one day. I've been abroad just a single time and that for 3 days. Unfortunately, I can't afford trips outside my country but I do have hope I'll become a nomad and be able to travel the world one day :)

I see. :) Romania is a relatively big and very colourful country. I'm sure you can travel without leaving the country and still find new topics to write about for ages.

That's right :) But I will never say no to a short journey outside my country so I can discover a new culture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46