You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest: What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale?

in #contest6 years ago

Helloooo everyone! 😍😃😊🤗

Nice to see another thought provoking challenge / contest of our amazing future whale @mermaidvampire.

This is a great way to spark our hearts being active here again.

Yes I am no longer that active but I always try to utilize steemit as a means of awareness to everybody else with the best ICOs on the web nowadays who drops by my page.

I mishu all guys! Let's all compliment each other's entries. I will be posting comments on your posts as well. Will also invite some of my friends.

Sort:  

Crypto really demands time, I understand your struggle but thanks for the support always. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50