You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for your response @apolymask

I really commend your effort for your love for mother nature and the humanity as a whole.
My major concern on the contest here is about the artwork. Guess is not compulsory?

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thanks for yours as well and your interest.

I'm a little uncertain about your question?
Artwork is not compulsory, you could just enter text. It's really up to you how much you want to enter, the limit is your imagination in regards to the subject.

I hope that answers your question, if not please feel free to try to ask me again and maybe ask in another way using different words cause I'm not totally sure I understood the question.
Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68