You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @apolymask

Am glad to come across this. I really appreciate your effort to have touched the area that is causing damages to the lives of many in the societies most especially the masses. Many have been sent to their early graves due to consumption of bad water. I will definitely love to join this contest.

Thanks once again. keep the fire burning and keep helping the societies.

Regards @funkylove

Sort:  

Hey there @funkylove I'm glad to hear that you appreciate the effort. :) I think it's an important issue in the world and needs WAY more attention than it gets. So whatever little part I can do, I will do.
Hopefully in time I can do more! But.. It is what it is and I'm limited right now as well. Though I do have a voice and a social media platform I can use to bring attention to said issues and I think that's important for me to do.

And yes.. It is sad how many people have suffered because of the way we have not respected "mother nature" and the earth so to speak, we are desperately in need of people finding a better balance with nature!

Would be happy to have you join the contest! Please let me know if you have any questions, I'll do my best to help you figure things out in regards to the rules and how it all works and everything! :)

Thanks for your response @apolymask

I really commend your effort for your love for mother nature and the humanity as a whole.
My major concern on the contest here is about the artwork. Guess is not compulsory?

You're welcome. Thanks for yours as well and your interest.

I'm a little uncertain about your question?
Artwork is not compulsory, you could just enter text. It's really up to you how much you want to enter, the limit is your imagination in regards to the subject.

I hope that answers your question, if not please feel free to try to ask me again and maybe ask in another way using different words cause I'm not totally sure I understood the question.
Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62