Sort:  

I replied this already, but I'll say it again here since you wrote it again. @funkit it's not stolen from you, you're given full credit. The very first sentence of this post I said "I took what they said in this post here about what they liked so far" with a link to the original post.

Truthproductions said they wanted a combination of YOUR eye, in combo with the other blue text. I simply took their feedback and put what they said they liked together in a different way.

Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 11.56.33 PM.png

So that's what I did. I listened and combined and made slightly different. I've designed logos for people in the past (my own ideas) but that's always my main thing is to listen to what the end user wants, because at the end of the day, the most important thing is that they have a logo they're 100% happy with and are going to use.

You're still given credit. Look on their page too, they say "this logo inspired by @yusaymon and @funkit." At least I think you're mentioned in there, too. I'll update it to make sure that's extra clear in the post as well.

I would never steal an idea. I was trying to listen to their feedback and then use that information to give them something they'd be happy with.

I have plenty of ideas floating around in my head. Too many actually. Don't worry, I would never steal. I couldn't sleep at night if I did. And I would never risk my integrity that way or reputation. Integrity is everything.

Updated to make sure it's clearly in my post instead of just a link. I was actually thinking about that before but then got distracted and forget to put it.

I apologize for not making that more clear, I know feeling like you are being stolen from is a horrible feeling!

You have edited afterwards. And now you delete any line that I created. Understood?

That includes the eleven first images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35