New contest #4 to win $0.20 SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

To celebrate my new milestone of reaching 300 followers, I am organising one more ongoing contest for 5 people to win $0.20 SBD each.

Only one requirement:-

  1. Reply as comment in one or two sentences why you decided to follow me.

Deadline for this contest is 18 January 2018.

Final winners will be decided by me based on your comments.

Sort:  

Because you usually post about using steemit and about steemit tools

They taught me to be always honest with the others, so I follow you to win 0.20 SBD :D

True... lol

Congrats that you are a winner. Please check wallet for my transfer.

Appreciate it😁

i left out the real reason

You gave me some great advice when I was getting started about how to build and foster my account on this platform. I wanted to learn as much as I could from you.

Thank you for your support.

Congrats that you are a winner. Please check wallet for my transfer.

because I saw potential and tacts you got to grow here in this fierce competition.keep it up,you will make it.

Thank you! We can grow together

Why I Follow you :

  1. You're in Singapore
  2. I like your articles on teaching us Noobs or Minnows
    Next step is to go into video logging.....

I followed because I like to learn and thought your username was cool. Since I entered your contest here is a contest I have going on Please feel free to enter https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/new-steemit-contest-best-steemit-post-this-week-week-1

You set up some contests in which I participated. Also I like your tips for beginners

Thats what its all about try to keep in mind as you learn you may want to make post about what you learn to help other new users.

  1. There is a huge amount of content on steemit right now and your posts caught my eye because they feel fresh and interesting.
  2. It actually feels like you have a purpose with what you're doing, you're using your abilities to do something meaningful with this community.

Thank you for that!

Thank you for your great comment again! Another upvote for your comment!

Thank you for your upvotes and once again for your content, I'm looking forward to reading your future posts =D

I started to follow you because, you are honest, simple, caring person. You create simple, not hard contests to help out people to start with commenting on others posts. And that helps to build community. You are a good leader and mentor. Thanks to God that in the world is such people like you, who love to help others to succeed. Thanks @fun2learn for your investment in the Steemit community. God bless you

Thank you for your support and compliments!

Congrats that you are a winner. Please check wallet for my transfer.

Thanks man, I truly appreciate it. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86