What it is like to be new on Steem

in #busy7 years ago

Hello!
I'm only two weeks here. It is my first impressions.

  1. I have several days waiting for registration confirmation.
  2. Before the first post I had to read a lot of articles about Steem.
  3. Knowledge of crypto and the blockchain here is as important as the ability to read and write.
  4. Tags are very important! Each tag is the community.
  5. I have 14 deligated Steem Power and my Vote is less 0.01$.
  6. I have little vote power to vote for whoever I want.
  7. I have to hold my votes every day.
  8. I must learn English for good communication.
  9. I don't know what to do with my wallet. Sell? Buy? Hold?
  10. I like to earn reward for my actions in Steem.
Sort:  

@yura81 CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2271 steemians.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment, it's free for you! :D I am not a robot.

agree with you Sir about the long wait for the confirmation of my registration. about your vote amount it will soon rise up as your steem power also rises so lets be patient :)
by the way I'm a 2 days old member here

in order for me to know my vote power (31%), I have to go to foreign sites

yes and as beginners our voting power was in the maximum so I tend to use busy.org just to control my upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86