You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S IN MY CART?: The Big Reveal 🍌🍊

in #contest6 years ago

Hahaha I wish you played!!!!!

And lolll, ya I added a clause where if the winner is someone who I usually upvote anyways, I'll fish thru their comments like a stalker and upvote random things, so that there's some actual difference for winning

Every single blogpost and comment. From me, anyway.

sssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 😆

I started to realize how sick you are and the upvotes just fly

Hahah that's awesome, blade seems dope and ik she's your homie so she deserves some love 👏 👏

Later bro .. Next time u play cart game plz

Sort:  

I'll fish thru their comments like a stalker and upvote random things,

Ah alrighttt. That really does sound scary LOL bit I'm sure Lydon wont mind it.

Next time u play cart game plz

Haha. Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50