You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S IN MY CART?: The Big Reveal 🍌🍊

in #contest6 years ago

I know that feeling. Hell, I even thought I would win as I had all the bases covered.

Lol, you would have won if you weeded out a couple of the wrong guesses. The people guessing cookbooks and shit threw you off and cost you the title.

Who tf buys a cookbook in 2018 anyways?? Lol

Sort:  

I guessed an olive-themed cookbook, so that probably wins "worst overall answer"

Ya, really lousy guess, lolll

also my lovely wife buys cookbooks still for some reason

😂😂😂

The people guessing cookbooks and shit threw you off and cost you the title.

Hehe. At least, they got me second place. I basically made a list of all the guesses (excluding the condoms hehe). I also thought it was 4 plantains. I wasn't sure so I asked my friends who were convinced there were three...

Who tf buys a cookbook in 2018 anyways?? Lol

Fuck, I didn't think about that

Hehe ya, can't have your cake and eat it too, they helped in some ways and hurt in others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72